November 03, 2003 - 3:12 a.m.

Disclaimer

Just so we understand each other, here are a few disclaimers:

1.No one is forcing you to read this diary. And no one is asking you for your negative opinion of me or my lifestyle. So let's set the fucking record straight right here, right fucking now. If you don't like what I write LEAVE. Its plain and simple.

2.I am twenty one , which makes me an adult. I have every right to say fuck, shit, damn, hell and any other curse word that comes to mind. I also have a tendency to talk about sex. Not in graphic detail, but it does come up. If this offends you, I recommend you don�t read my diary. Thank you

3.I have no tolerance for shallow, narrow-minded people.

4.I can add other disclaimers in here at any point in time.

5.If I write about you and you don't like what I write you need to get over it, or email me, DO NOT sign the guestbook and tell me not to write about you.

To make things simple, this is my diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, it's mine all mine. Don't like it? Click the [x] in the corner, and be gone! Thank you very much.

. o X H e a t h e r X o .

All words and graphics Heather 2003

Unless otherwise specified



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks