2002-11-14 - 9:31 a.m.

Dustin is too cute....

Well, Im going to stop using the other diary... I have way to much personal stuff in there yet its not that personal, but I am going to keep this one published b/c I shouldn't be afaird to post my feelings ya know?? I will update this has much as I can.. My hands are freezing right now brrr... Dustin is sleeping.. and I am just pounding away at the keyboard listening to nelly... NELLY ROCKS!!!! Dustin is going to put my ET center together today while tami and I go shopping.. We haven't gone shopping forever O shit I havent taken my vitamins for today yet.. I can't even find my vitamins.. Dustin goes back to idaho on saturday. I'm sad.. OoHh he looks adorable sleeping on my bed.. brrr.. i just had to run and shut of dustins headlights he ALWAYS leaves them on... Tonite I work 3-11 and then me, dusty and rob are going to their friends place to have a few drinks I guess their friend turned 21, but I got other shit to do before tami and I go to town.. so I gotta bounce... ha ha i just put my cold hands on dustin.. he woke up fast now im in a good mood

Giddy



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks