2002-11-17 - 12:01 a.m.

I find myself falling in love

my boyfriend went home today... Its midnight and I can't sleep.. Im use to sleeping w/him everynite and its kind of depressing that we can't see each other as often as we want to.. The Week w/him was wonderful.. I didn't think I would fall in love again, but its happening I find myself falling in love w/dustin.. I can't brag about him enuf.. Just the other day when I had to run some errands he stayed at my house and he put together my entertainment center for me, and he hung up my Mark Martin lights... He Paitently waited for me in the mornings so I could lay w/him, he stayed at my house more than he did his own house.. On Friday nite we went to this fund raiser thingy w/his parents and it was so cute.. Dustin was talking about his will, yes he made a will before he came back home.. He said to his step dad I left you my jimmy and his step dad was like I wanted you to leave me your girlfriend.. His family is nice, I think they like me.. My family likes him. Whats even scarier is he met TWO of my uncles.. NO other boyfriend of mine has met my extended family.. and after meeting my family he still LOVES me LOL.. My family is weird.. I mean my extended family besides my cousin jamie.. Its a long story.. Ha ha but im going to attempt to get some sleep I gotta get up at 8am for church and Dustin is going to call me when he gets home..

One Luv,

Krazie



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks