2002-11-17 - 9:13 p.m.

this krazy leo loves her aries

I hate that twinge of bitterness that you sometimes get when something you forgot about is brought up again. I hate holding grudges, and not being able to stop myself from doing it hint look at the date and if you know me you know what I mean, if you don't know me and want to know about it email me and Ill tell ya..I just got off the phone w/my hunny.. We talk about a lot of interesting things.. Like tonite we talked about me moving there again.. Hes like you should move here so I can have you all to myself, because I was talking about how I had no friends anymore..No one that I can actually hang out with, talk to, and confide in.. Yes I have a lot of people that I talk to on a daily basis, but you know. Dustins like I promise no kids til after you are 21.. We talk about everything. Like Marriage, Kids,what kind of house we want.. Its crazy.. I have never had a relationship like this before.. Actually I consider dustin to be my first real boyfriend. We started dating on July 23 and I have known him for a year but we offically started dating on the 23rd and its awesome.. I think we have decided that we are probably going to get married in Las Vegas b/c I dont have enough friends to be in the wedding and I haven't really went to church all that much in the past six months, so I really don't have a church that i go to anymore and he wants to get married in Las Vegas so I agreed to that, but WHEN & IF we get married it wouldn't be til August of 2004 That way we both are 21. I always work at the ghetto places tonite at sunset we had this person staying there that was hidding out from the person that tried to kill them, im like what the fuck?! What if the person that tried to kill these two people drive by and notice that their car is in the lot he could come in all pissed off and looking for them, I didn't know there real name I just knew their alias that they were going by so this person could have came in and asked for their real names and I didn't know them and since I didn't know them he could have gotten mad... its fucked up! I dont wear any makeup anymore.. I am looking at my pictures on my computer desk and I see all the pictures that I have of myself that I have some sort of makeup on and I look pretty now I just look at myself and I think enh.. I guess I really dont have to wear makeup, but I look so much prettier with it on, I mean im NOT fucking drop dead gogerous, but im not butt fucking ugly either ya know? but I suppose I better go shower for work and im downloading a few songs so I can burn my mother a CD so im gonna go crazy have a wonderful nite...

Krazie



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks