2002-11-23 - 6:21 p.m.

sweatin til my clothes come off

ahh I gotta leave for work in about twenty minutes. People think I am so innocent I hate it. I mean people think I am this goody goody that could do no wrong? I mean do I look that innocent? What about all my piercings? Grrr. I worked 7-3 today it was exhausting but I went to bed on friday at two in the afternoon and I woke up at six a.m. saturday and I took a shower and went to work. Im on the internet and Ali well she IM's me and shes like when are you going to take my pic off of your webpage. I said never and shes like take it off b/c I dont want anything to do with you?!? WTF? of course I get no explanation why. but that is how it always goes, so when I get home from work tonite I will take her fucking picture off of there. Jewelz and I are going to billiards tonite after I get done with work at sunset. I'm going to be tired, but I haven't hung out with julia for a long time and I really haven't done much besides work-so this will be good for me. The only social life I have had for a while was when dustin was home last week, we went out a lot. I'm starting to be like my sister, all she ever does nowadays is hang out with brady, and well all I do is talk to dustin on the phone, I don't hang out with anyone, that is my choice though so its all good I guess. Dustin was telling me today on the phone that ford focus are recalled? I wonder if that is true.. LOL he always makes fun of ford focus he calls them ford fuckus HA HA. Should I brag about dustin a little more? =) Oh, the necklace dustin bought me is BEAUTIFUL but i told him he didnt have to buy me the expensive one {he bought it for my birthday} we I broke the chain a while ago and I went in to kay jewelerz to get it fixed and they didnt fix it right well, the chain broke again so I need to get that fixed, I didnt have it one when he was home I'm sure he was like christ I buy this girl a necklace and she isn't even wearing it. I also heard through the grapevine he bought me a ring..I'm excitied. I tell him though we are not getting married til we both are 21. I'll be 22 He'll be 21 I tell him we should wait longer so we both have our partying out of our system, but it doesn't help. Okay, he hasn't asked me to marry him yet.. I'm just saying... I want a ouija board, but I want one of the original ones not the glow in the dark kind that they have out now. I also want a shell necklace on again I wish I wouldn't have cut my old ones off. I liked them. I suppose I better get my comfy pants and a tshirt on nice work clothes huh? I can live w/that. I hope I remember how to play pool I haven't been to billiards in a LONG time ::sigh:: -Giddy-



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks