2002-11-26 - 10:10 a.m.

i think its time I get out of North Dakota

God....life is a mystery... everyone must stand alone... I hear you call my name... and it feels like home.... When you call my name its like a little pray im down on my knees I want to take you there..... well, since my friend lost her babies she either have them surgically removed or bleed them out and then take them into the doctor::ICKY:: and find out what was wrong with them..I dont have any reason to stay in north dakota..Yes, my family and all that, but I am twenty years old I need to get out on my own.. Its like I have been trying to get out of this state FOREVER and each time I go its like something pulls me back here.. Before it was Scott, my biological father I lived with him and well, it wasn't what I thought and we'll leave it at that... Then I was going to move to chicago, but then my friend got pregnant.. But I got my E Ticket in the mail today to go see dustin and well, I will look for a job there I guess it doesn't hurt anything and Yes I have a job interview today at Exhale Fitness, but I don't know if I am going to get that job.. I am keeping my labret piercing in so I probably wont get it.. I need to decide by January if I am going to move or not, b/c if I do-I am not going to register for school.. God, I dont know though that is 1263 miles away, and if I moved there Dustin and I would make our house there.. but if I stay here we would live here if it was possible for him to move here.. He can move here when his job is open in grand forks.. so i keep hoping and praying it will be soon =) He knows im a homebody and I would much rather him come back here then me go there, but this is a relationship and we all must sacrafice so I am willing to do that.. Last nite Rob visited me at work, he is too cute. i know if dustin and I dont work out who I am going too HA HA just kidding... no rob is the next best thing to dustin. We are starting to hang out a lot which is okay with me it gives me someone to hang out with and do things with. I pretty much told dustin last nite that rob was going to be his best man ha ha, then im like you better get along with tabitha because she is my maid of honor. Rob wants us to put the wedding off til he is 21 so he can drink legally. I mean we want to get married in August, but I suppose anything can happen, for all i know we could break up, but I dont think that is going to happen, but ya never know ;) NE ways Im going to go shower and get ready for my job interview

::scared shitless::

Giddy



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks