2002-11-27 - 11:18 a.m.

call me miss giddy

what are friends for really? I mean I tell them all my problems im open, honest and what not, yet half of my friends dont even tell me shit about themselves... Its like what the fuck?!? People are weird... I miss Kris, we use to talk about everything, like I would tell her stuff, she would tell me stuff.. NE ways.. Red hair is not my thing.. I need to dye this back to blonde... I was like dustin red hair isn't for me hes like so your going back blonde? I'm like yeah.. Hes like thank you thank you.. LMAO!!!!! then he goes but I would love you even if you had no hair.. so I got giddy.. and it was awesome... Funniest thing at work last nite I am eating my sandwich behind the counter the only way to get to the other side is to climb over the counter okay and this guy goes to me could you get me a sandwich in the deli? I'm like WTF?? it says SELF SERVE right on the glass, but do you think he read that?? Fuck no he didn't... Lazy Ass! I gotta buy my board bag so I can take my snowboard with me when I go to Idaho b/c dustin and I are going to do a little snowboarding =) I know those few days I am there are going to fly by.. Which Sucks.. my hands are too cold to type NE more I gotta go take a nap.. I haven't slept much this week ..

Giddy



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks