2002-11-29 - 2:19 p.m.

the weekend has arrived.....

well, i just got home from buying my snowboard bag... I am completely broke now... I wont even have enuf money for christmas gifts LOL my bag was 172.00 dollars. I should have bought the forum one for 99.00,and bought the burton hoodie, but I plan on buying a nice burton next year so I will keep my expensive bag b/c my mom said she would buy my burton hoodie for christmas so who knows... Ill just keep this and see.. I will have my WHOLE next month paycheck to buy christmas gifts.. I have NO idea what to buy NE one.. Well, I am only buying for Dustin,Tab,Mom and Steph.. I am going to give my mom money to buy part of my grandmas gift we are getting her an automatic starter. So we are all splitting that a few ways so it shouldnt be THAT expensive. I am figuring about 300.00 for my mom, tab and steph 100.00 each.. I know I know Im a cheap person but I am broke... I have spent a well over a hundred on dustin already so he is almost done.. I can't say what I got him cause he checks my diary regularly LOL and I dont want to spoil the suprise he has to wait another week LMAO. I hope I get a few dances next week the extra money for boise would be great. I could use it. I figure if I get 5 dances next week ::long shot:: i know but 5 dances would give me about a 1000.00 and that would pay for everything and I would be a happy girl again.. I only want to dance for people that ask for me that is why I say 5 dances is a long shot I am trying to retire out of dancing. Well, until I turn 21 that is then I want to try and dance at The Northern. I don't know the pole all that well so who knows.. In Order to work at The Northern you need to win Amateur Nite and well, I dont know how hard that is.. I can have people there to cheer me on, or I can have people there and I could suck ass. So I dont know what I will do I guess I will worry about that when it happens.. Speaking of that it was funny dustins dad, yes his dad was like dustin I went to the northern the other nite and I didnt see your girlfriend there.. So I take it hes cool with it, now just to get my mom okay with it.. that might be harder ::Sigh::

I gotta work at sunset in a about an hour. I gotta work ALL weekend long..

Fridday 330 til 11 at sunset

Saturday 1230-1030pm at sunset and 11pm til 7am and Petro

Sunday-Noon-7 at Sunset and 11pm-7am at petro..

So I pretty much work all weekend long, besdies 2 morro morning my mom and I are taking my board in to go get waxed so I can get ready for the season!! im so excitied Dustin and I are spending next weekend at Sun Valley. I want to get a laptop... that is the thing I am going to buy AFTER christmas where I have a little bit of extra money.. I need a laptop anyways cause I am taking classes @ school that require me to have a laptop so I probably better buy one... I have to bring money to boise so I can set up my cell phone there too cause dustin and I are going to get on a family plan so we can save money and that way we dont have to have expensive phone bills anymore. If I get a cell phone there it is no roam, no long distance, and lots of minutes and free mobile to mobile minutes so that is a great deal for us.. since that is the only way we talk is thro our cell phones.. Our Relationship has been like that for almost 7 months, but were still doing great. We are at that next level after seven months and its wonderful.. Dustin is my first boyfriend,ok, ok so hes not my first boyfriend, but he is my first boyfriend. One that is teaching me the joys of actually having a relationship with someone, so I am learning lots of new things. Want to know what I love most about Dustin? he is the Opposite of my father!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!! The rumor has it that you marry someone EXACTLY! I thought I was going to be single for the rest of my life. Well, thank you robby for introducing Dustin and I to each other a year ago =) we owe you big.. Hey will let you drink at our wedding LOL and please get dustin at least a cute stripper for his party.. And I have done many bachelor parties I know what goes on.. So you can have the party with out dustin ha ha.. Just Kidding.. But I have to go shower for work and get my ghetto booty showered and stuff. I have to go in twenty mintues so I better hurry up..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks