2002-12-02 - 7:55 a.m.

can things get any more crazy....

ahh thank god the weekend is over! All I did was work all weekend. I didnt even talk to dustin that much, he was in Oregon w/his friends. Its okay On friday I will be with him just for a week. Yes me and him. Going on our first vacation together. And what better place then sun valley. I'm so excitied. We decided this is our anniversary gift to each other =) Even though I thought I established we didnt have an anniversary b/c every day with him is a celebration. I have yet to finish packing. I gotta wash about 10 loads of laundry. [[sigh]] I was just craving this spongebob candy bar next to my computer so I had to eat it. Last nite at work I was doing a lot of thinking. Thinking of what I should do with my life! I mean I have a year and some at MSUM and I have about 6 months at Sister Rosalind and now northwest tech. I do something for a while then I get bored with it. I can't stick it out. Because I have been doing some thinking about going to Beauty School? Dumb? I don't know!

Oh well, I guess I can only live one day at a time. I dont want anything to do with my past b/c that is exactly what it is. From here on out its all about today. No more worrying about what i should do, im going to do what I want. I have already made my new years resolution. I will be bringing in the new year at my J O B Fun huh?

Oh something weird happened to me at work on saturday night! Randy was in the bathroom and I was the runner that night well, the kid from up front said Line 1. So of course I answered the phone and this guy said hi is heather working. I'm like this is heather. Hes like hi heather its scott, im like who? Hes like you don't know me, but I caught your name last week when I was in there I am like okay.. Hes like I didnt know how to go abouts asking you on a date so I thought I would call and ask. [[WHAT A FREAK HUH?]] Well, im like Im sorry I have a boyfriend. Then he goes on about what he bought. I'm like dude if I remembered everybody that bought pop and cigrattess I would be a millionaire. Hes like well call me sometime, so I wrote the number down and I made randy throw it away. I think that is a little bit stalkish don't you think? That is the third wierdest thing that has happened to me at work. I Had a guy tell me he left his wife for me, I had this guy say heather would you fuck me, come on why wont you fuck me on the CB and then this. God! Maybe I need a new job.

Ms.Giddy



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks