2002-12-04 - 8:51 a.m.

FUCK YOU MAINTENANCE GUY!!!!!

Fuck you Petro, Fuck you Danny Schatz and FUCK YOU MAINTENANCE GUY!!! I need a new fucking job. Today the maintenance guy backed right into my car he was driving a payloader, and of course him being who he is he didn't look around to see if I was there. I thought he was just going to backup all the way over my car. I think tami and I are lucky to be alive seriously! I can not warm my feet up. They are freezing still. Of course this had to happen so close to the day that I am leaving for boise. God, now I have to burden someone to drive me to work, the airport and all that good shit. I need to run errands today too!! I need to get my board hot waxed, take my car to a body shop [[cries]] I wish danny would have been an ass to my mom b/c i would have been like FUCK YOU danny schatz tell dick I quit. I should have anyways b/c this maintenance guy is a carless driver. He has hit me twice, put me in the hospital in April and now this. He totalled my car. Well, they say it can be fixed but I doubt that. Its probably not worth it. I have to register for school tommorrow, and godd I have no vechile. I just want to cry. Any one willing to drive me around? for two days he he =) YAY i got myself to smile. I'm to cold to write anymore...

FUCK YOU MAINTENANCE GUY!!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks