2002-12-09 - 6:20 p.m.

a little depressed

i cant take it anymore... Dustin and i come from two different worlds.. I dont deserve to be this happy. I am a plain girl that grew up in a plain life. I lived in poverty for more than half of my life, My mom has done so much with her life that her and my dad divorced. Dustin comes from a way different lifesytle then I grew up in.. I dont want to be with him anymore! Yet I dont know how to tell him this with out telling him that! I cant type about a whole lot because he is walking around here somewhere. I dont know what to do. I know that when I break up with him I am going to have people upset like rob. I hope that doesnt wreck our friendship. But I dont deserve dustin. He deserves to be with someone better than I am. I knew I was going to be single my whole life, but that is okay with me. I think i am going to stop writing now because I dont want him to see this.. Wish me luck!

Heather



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks