2002-12-15 - 9:51 p.m.

why can't I win the lottery?

so I just got home and showered from sunset and I have a few minutes to spare before I have to go to petro.. All I do is work & sleep that is all i do... Yesterday I literally worked 24 hours and I got home at 7am and I had to be at sunset at 1230.. so I havent had much sleep today.. My eyes are shut why I type this ..Just so I can get a little nap and do this H A HA! My eyes are extremley heavy.. I do not know how I am going to make it through the nite. I probably wont.

I miss talking with tina... We told each other everything. We had the best time in Calgary... ahh going to the bar and drinking now she is graduating college.. its funny how things happen so fast..like I am looking at this picture of me on my desk of course its a pic of my sister and I and I looked so different back then compared to what I look like now... I have lost about 10 lbs.. I know thats not a whole, but you can notice it on me... Well so my mom says. I actually was working to lose weight and its working... I gotta get in a little better shape for my 21st birthday ya know ;)

NE ways I am going to go to lay down for ten minutes then go to work



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks