2002-12-17 - 5:09 p.m.

.........and if you want love; we'll make it......

I had an entry that I was working on earlier, but I deleted it somehow.. I cant even remember what I was talking about, but im watching elimidate now and this josh guy on here is a QT he is a professional snowboarder. Hell maybe he can give me a few private lessons LMAO... the only bad thing is he lives in san diego ha ha... I gueess Ill settle for dusty giving me a few lessons ;)I bought this scrapbook calendar today and I am going to send it to dustin.. I gotta get a picture of his twin brothers though.. so that means I have to call his mom : I just saw travis commerical on TV... Wow I know someone on TV =)

So this morning at work dick told me that he has some high hopes for me.. I don't know what that means or if it will happen, but I don't know.

I am 20 years old, What do I want in life? I guess I can't really answer that question right now. Dustin always tells me that I am his life.. I truly believe that he is the biggest part of my life right now, but its so hard for this long distance relationship.. We have been dating since September but seeing each other since june, but we have known each other for a year... I always talk about him huh? Well, why not brag-Dustin, I love you not only because of who you are but also because of who I am when I'm with you

I am going to finally go to bed... I am tired. Big Day tomorrow stephs adoption is final tomorrow =)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks