2002-12-18 - 5:09 p.m.

Southern Hospitality

so we just had the ceremony for stephs adoption. I'm exhausted. Its still snowning outside and I dont want to drive to work... I have lots of errands to run tomorrow.. I have to go see if I can take this class at MSU because my friend krystal wants me to take a class with her. And I have to go pay my tution for next semester tomorrow. I still owe some money! Last night at work it was so funny b/c there is this guy that that wants to have sex with me [[im just assuming]] i know I shouldn't assume, but the way he looks,talks and the comments he says to me. One time he asked me to go drive with him for a while, im like wtf you drive you all day and yet you want to drive some more! I just snuck out the back door and left. Ha ha.

So yeah its that time of year again, you know sending christmas cards! I'm debating if I should send one to Dustins Parents! Let me know what you think by signing my guest book.. If I meet the guys parents that I am dating it means a lot to me.. If I don't meet them I think he is ashamned of me. I always wondered why I never met my [[X]]parents! He was embarassed of me ha ha. Its all good. Every time I hear this Madonna Song Like a prayer I think of Dustin.. He played this song OVER AND OVER AND OVER when I was there.

So anyways, im actually sick of people asking me why do you still live at home? BLAH!! You know why I still at home? Because its FREE, all you suckers are paying rent and I am saving up for something. My mom is cool and I can come and go as often as I want, anyone can stay over plus I get along with my mom half of my accquantices dont like their parents well, i like my mom. I like my family... I let everyone meet my mom...

I suppose im going to go back to bed, so I can get up early and leave early for work cause the roads are VERY VERY Icy. Any one want to take me to and from work when the roads get shitty? [[sign the guest book if you do]] ha ha

RolllOUT!

Heather



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks