2002-12-19 - 8:40 a.m.

its icy... i want snow for snowboarding

its icy.. i hate it... HA HA i had the best laugh at work last night.. Tami has a higher pain tolerance than me.. I bet she does. She didn't think her little tattoo on her back hurt.. Yet she thought her TINY TINY cherries hurt. I just put mine, dustins and robs picture in a best friends frame... it looks adorable.. Im in the middle of course! I got find a picture frame for mine and tabz picture w/santa... =) its adorable.. Im thinking im gonna put it in this best friends frame that I have on my desk. But yeah santa isn't my best friend, but NE ways.. I am looking at my computer screen, yes obvious I know, but mostly at this sticker that I have on it.. No the other one besides Mark Martin.. Its a little heart and on it-it says Be Happy! That is what I am right now, happy! Dustin has reassured me that he wants to be w/me and that he isn't going to let me get away that easy. I cleaned out my buddy list on AIM i had so many people on there 100+ that I didn't even talk to NE more.. I even deleted the [[X]] well, he doesn't talk to me so why crowd my list.. I only have 50 people on it now I don't know if I should take that class with krystal or not because I dont know if he is in that class. I dont want to take that class if he is in it.. I dont care if its immature, but I would have to see him ONCE a week. I'm use to seeing him once every six months it would be weird.. To Weird! But tabz and I are going to the underground tonight.. We keep saying it, but I think we are finally going tonight.. It really depends on the weather.. I never realized how many fucking clothes I had.. I have LOTS i have way too many to even wear.. I am going to do some cleaning one of these days. Well, unsolved mysteries is going to be on soon so I am going to close with one last thought.....Friends are those who know the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten RoLLOuT Heather



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks