2002-12-21 - 1:09 p.m.

A normal person is just one you don't know real well

ooo im so daring LOL I left sunset two hours early w/o telling anyone... Anyhow... Dustin and I were talking last night right? And we got to talking about ex boyfriends b/c I'm really big on Astrology right? The only thing he has to worry about in our relationship is me going back to my ex's I tried telling him that wasn't going to happen and he has nothing to worry about. I have had many ex boyfriends and I have fallen in love once, besides dustin.. Being in love w/dustin is what true love is about. Yet, I think he has issues for an ex gf b/c when I wanted to talk about his past relationships he got all weird... I'm like wtf! Hes like your weird why do you want to talk about that.. I'm like I just like talking about things... He talked to me today.. He told me that they are leaving in January to go overseas.. I'm sad. I told/asked him if we should see other people. I mean I don't have anyone else in mind,hes like HELL NO! It was sweet.

I just tried on these jeans my sister got for christmas from brady and they fit me!! I was so excitied. I have lost ten pounds. I was quite excitied. NE ways enough talk about that... My room needs to be picked up, I am the biggest slob ever.. I think my bed is calling my name.. Its saying "Heather come sleep in these nice warm sheets and this HUGE comfy Mark Martin comforter" I think I have to give into the peer pressure and go lay in my bed...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks