2002-12-26 - 9:51 a.m.

boredom got the best of us.....

As most of you know I work at a truck stop on the overnights, since randy and I worked on Christmas Day & we got bored, so we came up w/a list of the top ten sayings that we hear the most at The Fuel Island on the overnights!

Top Ten Sayings Heard at the Fuel Island

10) Did my Petro Passport Points get on my card? [[no I decided I put your points on my card]]

9) Why is Flying J Cheaper? [[ b/c we have high class lot lizards and the flying J has ten cent whores]]

8) Your out of Coffee

7)Do you want a bag? Meaning a bag for the stuff they bought, but they say no I left my bag in the truck HA HA! [[if your wife heard you say that im sure she could beat you up]]

6)What is the temperature outside? [its north dakota im sure so therefore its FREEZING]]

5) You know what the scales are doing? [[drive that way and find out buddy]]

4)I didn't put that much diesel in, I didn't even turn the pump on... [[guess what dumb ass? The pumps are ALWAYS on, so yes you did get that much diesel]]

3) Do you like working the overnights? [[if I didn't like them would I work them?]]

2) Thanks Sweety, Hun, Miss, etc, Anything but Heather really [[Im not your HUN,Doll,Sweety, etc okay]]

1) Too Bad I'm married

So there you have it the top 10 sayings heard on the overnight... Yes, most of them get annoying so I just tend to tune people out...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks