2003-01-10 - 1:34 p.m.

at school......

I'm bored at school... I have a lot of time to kill before I have class... I dont know where my psychology class is but I really dont care... I have to do a lot of stuff tonight.... Like go to the court house, go get a copy of that police report and try and do biology w/o the book.. That should be fun! Dustin and I didnt talk much this morning but I guess that is okay... I am really gettin sick of petro! I should start looking for a new job. Maybe a PT one? There are going to be TWO supervisors now on the 3-11 shift and before there always was one.. But now Kris and I get to do it. I'm going to tell Dick to let kris just have it herself... I'm Pissed! Danny Schatz is a fucking asshole... I CANT STAND HIM! grrr lol I am glad im doing some venting on this dang journal... I haven't updated in a while.. I didnt write, for a few days, but I had food poisoning from guadlajuaras.. So I went home sick from work and I have NEVER called in sick or went home sick til Tuesday/Wednesday Morning... I am going to apply at Benningans for PT server job I think.. I want to get some bar experience... I have like five minutes til I gotta go find my class... Im so missed because two of my books aren't in.. And the main one is My Anatonmy Class we have a test next friday in there... *cries* OMG I read in the paper today that Ryan this guy that I went on a few dates with is going to court for "sexual misconduct w/a minor" He even took me to that Martial Arts place now that I think about it its weird.. B/c he said ALL the same things to me that he said to those minors... I met him after the minors... The minors just turned him in though... NE ways im not going to go into FULL detail incase someone knows him that reads my diary.. I'm going to go check to see if someone returned the book I need... I think I am going to Canada tonight w/Stubs I havent hung out w/him for along time... So we are going to get drunk together *maybe* im tired Heather



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks