2003-01-12 - 12:06 p.m.

How can so many people be fucking morons?

Everyone should check out my guestbook .. its funny someone put in there update UR diary bitch we're gettin bored.... signed heatherluva WOW someone is IMMATURE!!! I try and update my diary everyday if not evey other day... Grr People piss me off...I went to church today that was rather interesting.. All I did all weekend was sleep and it felt so damn good. I'm debating if I should drop all my classes and move to Idaho.. Dustin and I have been doing lots of talking about that.. I have so much stuff though and I would have to have my mom help me move my stuff down there I would have to rent a Uhaul trailer so she could pull and I could put all my stuff in there or just rent a Uhaul and drive it there myself?!? I don't know I'm going to write my mom and email about it tonight cause I would have to drop ALL my classes tomorrow and I would hopefully move there the later part of february.. Cause Im going to need at least a 1000 to move. I'm freezing... Plus my mom is going to fargo later today so Im going to go w/her... I have a lot of stuff to do today and tomorrow but if I get some time I will update later tonight if not Ill write more tomorrow...

P.S.S and fuckyou to the person that wrote that in my guestbook

Heather



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks