2003-01-15 - 12:48 p.m.

torn between good and evil.......

I guess I havent updated in a while.. I have been pretty busy.. Last night was Zim's 30th Birthday Party.. We went to paradiso then I went to the rock.. The rock was rather boring last night.. NO ONE was there I mean NO ONE.. My car didn't start last night for work and I called in and said I was going to be late cause I had to wait for my sister.. Well, I waited for tabz for a little bit then I fell asleep well she fell asleep too and She didnt come home to wake me! So I'm kinda scared to go into work tonight... O well im just debating if I should just quit and get a PT job so I can do REALLY well this semester in school...

I'm not going to move to Idaho yet, Dustin is in the USAF and they have a HIGH chance of being deployed so that scares me.. I always see guys hugging their families goodbye and I dont want dustin to go over seas AT ALL! I dont want to be in Idaho and him NOT be there... I just dont know what to do! I am at school.. Since I dropped my A&P class I have two hours inbetween classes so I read the newest glam magazine in that magazine they have the do's and dont's of UR wedding day... and I have an hour to kill I think I am going to go apply at some gas station. I just dont want my mom to be pissed at me if I quit petro.. I am actually scared to go into work tonight cause I dont want to get into trouble O well I guess I have to face the music... Today is the last day to drop or add classes I should take one more class so I don't feel like such a slacker, but O well.. I have a night class tonight w/krystal but I think I am going to drop that class b/c I really dont want to take that class...

Finally the website for the business is running, but its hard trying to find girls. Well, I am going to go finish reading Chicken Soup for the sisters soul and drink my mocha::YUM:: Dustin got me hooked on carmel and almond mochas from moxie java even though I told him I prefer star bucks, he disagrees. Well, i suppose im going to go mingle and find a nice quiet place to read... Ill talk to everyone later

I thought this was intersting..... Heather

nipple piercing

You Are A Nipple Piercing

You're crazy and uninhibited, even with people you just met.
You're likely to be bisexual - and take both sexes at the same time.
You've got the boobs / pecs of a supermodel -
And all your shirts are a size too small!

What Piercing Are *You*?
More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks