2003-01-19 - 11:21 a.m.

16 hours of hell

this is going to be a short quick entry b/c I have to go buy a new calculator and get some things before work. I work 16 hours today so its not going to be fun at all.. NO talking to dustin for 5 hours today, no watching lifetime all day =( I have a lot of homework that I need to catch up on. I have to watch my chemistry lecture tomorrow and all that fun stuff.. Aren't I excitied I get to work w/kris ALL day today. I get to be the runner at work so that pretty much sucks... I am going to freeze my ass off... If I didnt need a job I would quit, but for right now I need a job *I guess*

Note to self....Play lottery more!!!!

Dustin is going to go to school next fall he is so excitied about that! He wants to be a firefighter. He would look soooo cute in that uniform *I am thinking naughty thoughts* Hi Hun! I hope you enjoy reading my journal b/c most of it is about you NE ways, but I need to go get ready cause we are going to run errands before I gotta work

Heather



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks