2003-01-23 - 8:04 a.m.

Best of both worlds.......

I'm freezing! And Yesterday I got a ticket I'm so pissed! I think the cops like me! I hate cops! I still refuse to wear my seatbelt. I think its my right if I want to die in a car crash b/c I'm not wearing my seat belt!

Note to self... NEVER cut thro home depot parking lot.

So last week at zims birthday party.. One of his coworkers was there right? and he brought his cute girlfriend =) Well, I told Zim that Dericks girlfriend was cute! Well, Zim told Derick and Derick then told his girlfriend what I said and well I'm in luck he he =) She said she would be willing to try anything once. If I wasn't with dustin I would definately call her.

So I'm getting scared... I'm seeing all this military branches being deployed and I'm scared one day Dustin is going to call me and say Hunny I have to leave for a year! I DONT want that to happen. ::sighs::

I have been wracking my brain ALL week long. A while ago I got this call at work it was from some guy he said his name was scott and he didnt know how to go abouts and ask me on a date??? Well, I only know one scott and that is my HOTTIE Rahr scott? what are my chances that it was him???? I don't know!

But im going to go get ready cause I have to go get dressed and get ready for my dayz adventures. Of Triming hair and going to class then to the underground I thought this was rather interesting

75% whore



You Are 75% Whore

!

75% Whore. Now we're getting somewhere. You're certainly no virgin, but haven't quite reached whore status.

You have the potential to be whore-like but stop yourself short when it comes to foursomes and riding dick with the passion of a wild cowgirl.

Next time your lover asks to include your best friend, go for it. In fact, invite a couple of friends over tonight and experience the sensation of uninhibited orgies.

You are great at sex positions, making your lover orgasm, and having sex in new places.





0 spoke