2003-01-26 - 5:08 p.m.

Super Bowl 37

Hello John Lynch ooo he is CUTE! Imagine that he went to stanford. Watching the superbowl gives me many memories. I remember being little eating mac n cheese watching the cowboys with my dad. I remember saying Dad I'm going to be sitting next to Chris one day! It was a childhood dream of mine to be sitting on the sportscenter set, sitting next to Chris Berman, rooting for the cowboys during the superbowl, Hell I didnt want to be the cheerleader I wanted to be the sports caster... But tonight im rooting for the bucs and BUCS WON THE COIN TOSS! I wish NASCAR wouldnt go til November cause I miss most of the football season. I'm such a tomboy, like I didnt shower ALL weekend long, but I am going to shower tonight before work! I am watching this superbowl and Im getting mad, They better give that ball back to Tampa. Okay I don't think I can write in here and watch the superbowl... OVERTURN OVERTURN! YES!!!!!!!! TAMPA KEEPS THE BALL!!!! Okay, im going to finish watchin the superbowl and I will update tomorrow! I hope I get to school it s suppose to snow a lot tonight, well see!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks