2003-02-01 - 8:01 p.m.

I love Dos Equis

okay, my last entry seemed like it took forever to do so I am going to write this one after I wrote it I remembered that I have a lot of stuff to talk about! So yeah yesterday I had school from 11-3 then after that I went shopping, we were at the mall & Guess who I saw there? Yes, Dericks Girlfriend the one that I think it is cute. IT was so weird because she was looking at me, then she was looking at zim, then looking at me then looking at zim! I was like what does that mean! I couldnt even give her eye contact geesh.. I felt like a little school girl who had her first crush! It was ackward. Then today I went to Grand Forks to go shopping for an outfit for Islands on Thursday , but I didnt have much luck! I found a skirt, but when I tried it on I looked Nasty! Icky! I think I am going to wear my checkered flag pants and my cute halter top I bought today I dont know though Ill have to try it on and see how it looks! I made my tattoo appointment yesterday for my checkered flag stars. I am excitied to get those because I have wanted those for awhile!I should really look for something to wear to go bowling tonight, but I am lazy i think they want to leave at like 930 or something, but who knows. They always change their minds so I will probably end up in bed early tonight! I am watching Ted Bundy the movie right now. He was fucking crazy. Holdy Shit! Like he had no conscience. Geesh!

I have a lot of homework that I need to do this weekend. Well, I have to do it tomorrow obviously. I have Chemistry,Algebra and Psychology.

I am so excitied for thursday I am going to be pampered, like a princess! I get a massage, a herbal shower, pedicure, facial, & all that good stuff. I'm excitied. We are going to have a fun night that night!

I can't wait for NASCAR to start. Zim and I plan on going to two races this year The one in Chicago and the one in North Carolina! So I hope I get a few nice vacations this year! I'll be 21 for the NC one YAY =)

But I have to go shower and get ready to go out, Have a good night everyone!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks