2003-02-04 - 4:16 p.m.

Drama=Talking to Ex boyfriends

I thought I probably should update since I haven't updated for a few days and when I get home from school I have to write dustin an email =) He told me what I got for valetines days. He is so cute! He bought me the ring that I have been wanting for a while, he also bought me a new necklace, and earrings all of this stuff has both of our birthstones on it. Peridot and Diamond! Im so excitied! This is the first relationship that I have been in where it feels like we both actually love each other as much as we say we do! Of course, there are those days that I fight w/him. He never fights w/me! I always get mad at the stupid little things, but I am workin on that. I have fifteen minutes until I have to go to school!

We had fun bowling that night we ended up going I want to join a bowling league! I am pretty good ha ha! Well, ok im not that good

I dont understand guys. Especially my ex boyfriend. I wanted to be friends w/him, but he doesn't understand that my life has gone on w/o him. Well, maybe he does, its confusing I don't know. I mean one night he messaged me and said I missed you I'm like yeah right! so It went from there and I told him it would be cool to see him and say hi everynow and then. I told him he was a follower too, then he said fuck off heather you don't know me. Guess What? I never said I did! I'm just giving you my opinion then he goes on to say Fuck your opinion I go to school full time, I work full time and I'm the president of My Fraternity! He is so proud of all this stuff, which is good, but I think maybe he has this need to fit in somewhere, maybe he does somewhere. This is all just my opinion. Yes, this stuff makes him a person, but it characterizes him into being something he isn't. If he didn't do any of this stuff, I bet his current girlfriend would love him the same. He needs to be his own person, not something he thinks people want him to be. But he told me last night to fuck off. Then I said if you really want me to fuck off like EVERY time you tell me we talk why do you keep messaging me, hes like don't worry I didnt know your number it was in my phonebook, and I erased your phone number from my phonebook. Well, You told me you did that a long time ago.

But I suppose since I am done ranting and raving I should go to school and learn something new of course, because we have Chem Lab tonight ::sigh::

I love you Dustin. See you Soon Hun!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks