2003-02-08 - 4:41 p.m.

tis the season of LOUD CARS....

very horny



You Are Very Horny

Your sex drive catchs you in a trap!

You want to be sensible and sexy, but it's hard to be both!

You are a horny chick riding on a derailed speeding train.

Chances are your body will win out over your mind, and you'll let your sexual spirit free.

Sure your sexuality has caused a bit of drama, but what's live without the drama?

You have come a long way, though, and it never hurts to travel a bit more!



How Horny Are You?


Okay I thought that quiz was cool! I mean I don't need sex to be happy by any means, I would much rather watch a NASCAR race then have sex.. Lame Right? Speaking of NASCAR i think the bud shoot out is on tonight =) I'm so excitied NASCAR season is starting! I'm getting all horny thinking about it HA HA!

Okay so the other night I went to Islands. IT was kinda boring, but after a while Jim did a dance contest he wanted four guys and four girls... Well, the four guys went out there and then I was talking to Junior at the time and then Jims like I need four girls then Junior pushed me out there, thinking I wanted to do this contest... Well, I did the contest it turned out to be a dance contest =) My favorite thing... Well, Jim made the guys stand there like a Pole My second favorite thing =) And the girls had to pretend that the guys were dance poles and dance around them or on them.. Well, there was this girl there she "claimed" to be a dancer for this local business.. I had to laugh when I saw her dance.... she couldn't dance... Well, to make a long story short, I won... I kick ass! lol

I think its funny if you claim you are "stripper" and you can't dance.. Well, hunny you aren't a stripper then! I had fun showing them bitches up! Then this guy came up to me and hes said a few rude comments I don't remember what they were.. Hes like your not worthing coming up to.. He said you think your the type of girl who thinks she is better than most people.. Then I said to him.. I wouldn't come up to you if you were the last guy on the earth.. I'm like I didn't ask you to come talk to me.. He then called me a little bitch... He called me a bitch like it was a bad thing! Then this cute girl came up to me and said congrats on showing them bitches up.. I had fuN!

We just got home from bowling.. We seem to do t hat every weekend now.. I bowled a 90 & 94 which isn't bad... I did my financial aid stuff today.. School needs it by the 15th so I am going to be cutting it close very close... I have so many student loans out its crazy.... I hope I figure out a major soon.. I always seem to be changing my mind.. but one thing for sure is that I am madly in love w/dustin... In one month We will be on SPRING BREAK TOGETHER!!!!! YAY!!!!! we are either going to California or Las Vegas.. I want Cali he wants Vegas... but I'm tired and Dale Jr won the bud shootout... I do not like him at him at.. Grrr.. Im happy though its NASCAR season again!



0 spoke