2003-02-14 - 5:03 p.m.

Anti-Valentines Day!

Valentines Day! Yes, a day of LOVE lol, but my hunny is not here.. So I am celebrating anti valentines day b/c we can't be together tonight!.. So my friend Zim and I are going out to eat to celebrate. I just got done running about two miles and now my head hurts.. I really just want to go to bed, but I can't! I should though! HA HA! I am tired I worked all night last night and had school all day today.... I got my income tax back, that should pay for my plane ticket. I have three test next week.. I have a lot of stuff to do this weekend study for my test and clean my room..

Last night while I was at work my "x" called to wish me a happy valentines day! Yes, the one I talked about in the prior entry! How weird is that??!? I thought it was odd... I am finally gettin feeling back in my legs they were freezing! I just got out of the warm bath... ahh it felt so great.. I actually think I am going to skip the whole valentines thing and go to bed... I have to get up at 9 to watch christina on 20/20... ::drools:: Well, im off to go dream naughty dreams of Dustin.... Very True Quiz experimenting

You Are Just Experimenting - For Now...

You are a sex-crazed girl. You love to get off using toys, as well as with men and women.
When you get horny, you go crazy!
You've gone down on both chicks and dicks and have no conclusive response.
You like men who are particularly sensitive and caring. There are some!
You love showing your body off.
The locker rooms, and other places like the swimming pool, are special places to get naughty in public.
Overall, you dig sex, and you love to try new things.
Hence, you are an experimenter!

Are *You* a Lesbian?



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks