2003-02-17 - 8:57 p.m.

i need more than 24hrs in a day

GOD!~ im so pissed I just had an entry, but It wouldn't save it when I hit add entry it went to a connection failed! GRRRR!! Its almost time for work, I am tired and yet I slept all day! I was talking about how I can't get enough sleep between school and work. It seems like I don't get enough! I have to pick tami up for work tonight. Plus I want to eat some soup. Never Enough time for myself! I'm going crazy. I can't wait til Dustin and I go on "vacation" for spring break! I am looking forward to it. No school. No work for a WHOLE week.. Just me and him! I am counting the days already. Well, I still have to buy my plane ticket. If I don't buy it soon its going to get expensive. I better do that tomorrow.

Oh, this morning at work. The manager talked to us... It was a complete waste of my time to stay. Its like what the fuck.. I hate going to work at night. It sucks. I am going to apply at this other job tomorrow. I want a NEW JOB! before I go crazy.. But I have to go shower and find some food...

juicy



You Are A Juicy Kisser!

About Your Kissing Style:

Your lips are totally kissable baby, and you know how to use them.

You are the perfect - with the right combo of lips and tongue.

It's important to flaunt it, so kiss early and often on dates!

What Your Kissing Style Says About You:

You're 100% hot, and you know it. You're all about being sexy, all the time.

You have no trouble scoring dates or kisses ...

Just trouble getting rid of jealous people trying to show you up!

You attract attention from every hot guy and girl... even before you show off your kissing skills.

Your Personal Kissing Matches and Mismatches:



Go out with another Juicy Kisser and you'll be the power couple of the party. Sure, you'll have a ton of

hot kisses, but only after everyone there has checked you guys out. Hook it up with a

Romantic Kisser and you may have found your soulmate.

Romantic Kissers will be attracted to your appeal, and you'll appreciate their loyalty.



Keep away from Carnal Kissers! They'll just try to play you for sex, and

ruin your reputation in a heartbeat. And Freaky Kissers are way too wild and

rough for your style. You prefer pleasure to pain, thank you very much.





0 spoke