2003-02-24 - 1:29 p.m.

i hate school

Woo hoo no scary dude in Algebra today! I'm so excitied.. I didn't tell you guys about that.... Geesh! Well, on friday in class I had this OLD DUDE sit next to me in Algebra hes like your cute I'm like thank you! eww! Well after class he gave me this little piece of paper and in it said his name and it said call me for a good time... I'm like YEAH right.. He was a freak.. I didnt do anything all weekend long but imangine that.. Yesterday at work Bill came in and he saw me which was very cool. I haven't see him in forever... We are hanging out on friday night.. He kept asking me weird questions.. I don't know why! But it was good seeing him.. I am almost done with work thank god! I have a job interview tomorrow at JAM INC its some sports thing I'm not sure exactly.. But well see how it goes.. I dont really think I want to work at Strategic, I don't think I would like that at all... I have a few minutes to spare between classes. I am dead tired I was going to go apply at this place tonight, but I think I might be a little bit tired... I should tan too, but of course I won't do that either because sleep will overpower me..

Grrr Ill updated later I'm helping stacy with her computers homework.. Woo Hoo I feel smart... I could be a computers tutor



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks