2003-03-07 - 7:31 a.m.

Dear Tab and Brady

Okay so mostly this entry is going to my sister and her now ex boyfriend I guesss.... What happens in cancun stays in cancun... If you happen to meet someone there you don't get there email,number,addy or their name!!!!!! I got the guys name I hooked up w/the third day after meeting them.... PLUS if you are dating someone you TRY NOT to do any of the above stuff.. Plus with you two... you both get mad over the little things... Brady you get mad at tab if she talks to, dances with, even looks at other guys and tab you do the same... If you guys would stop getting mad over the little fucking things it would be lots better... Hey I'm just putting in my two sense, because you know why??? Because I can! Hey i guess its something to think about.. Talk things over because how many people do you date that have gone through w/you guys have gone through and I think you know what I mean good luck and I expecting brady to apoligize for emailing that chic from fargo chat... BRADY HEAD CHECK.... hey I guess if you want to throw it all away then its your choice... I Guess I don't under stand why people LIE!!!!!! What do you gain out of lying? Guess What people? Soon enuf everyone will find out..... Just ask a few people I know...

I have a ton of stuff to do all before two... pack,dry clothes, and take two test.... I'm stressing out! I love the way dustin loves all my imperfections.. He makes me feel like I could do no wrong. I could never let him down.. I'm going to see him.. ya! ya! Okay Its time to go get ready... So I'll see everyone when I get back and I'll bring ya ALL something back... until the next time......

sex on the beach



You�re a wild child.

Adventurous and curious, you�re willing to try just about anything.

On second thought, strike the �just about� part.


Underneath, on top, in private, in public, a second man, a second woman, it�s all cool with you.

Be proud. There aren�t many girls with your kind of spirit.

Guys love that. They�re scared of it, too.

And you love that. Which just fuels the fires even more.



What Cocktail Are You?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks