2003-03-18 - 1:05 p.m.

I got Christina Tickets

Phew, I can finally update... I am home YAY! We missed our original plane ride home so we had to wait a few hours, but its all good.. We just had a three hour layover in denver, but Rob & I just slept on the floor by our gate! I have few new pages of pictures from the trip that I'm sure you are ALL dying to see... I have a lot of stuff going on right now.. I have n ever felt so stressed in my life with school, the pressures of finding a job,filling out my job application to work in Mountain Home for the summer, working to get my dancing thing going. I miss Dustin already. He is like I dont know how to describe him.. My Suitcase still needs to be unpacked, but Im sure I wont unpack that until I wear all the clothes.. Hey, Its just how I am LOL I have my doctor appointment on March 25th for "meeting" we'll see how it goes. My Friend Julia and I went to Maid In Manhattan last night at our cheap theatre it was such a good movie even though I don't like J.Lo. While I was in Boise we went to THe Hunted that was an awesome movie. The guys didnt want to see it, but Im glad I made them see it...

So ya let me tell you about letting two drunk guys dye your hair. Hint 1 Don't let them do it. HA HA! Dustin and Rob TRIED To dye my hair back to blonde well it looks orange! They even tried to do it twice, yes twice. It looks like a crazy orange! Ick! I am going to go do my hair at my stylist tomorrow so she can fix it.. They really wanted me to be blonde again geesh! HA HA Well, im sure you just want to see the pictures by now huh? So Here ya go New Pics Okay there are a few new pics of me now here are more from Idaho More Vacation Okay Those should work, I hope ya. Dustin wants me to live in Idaho for the summer. I don't know what to do. I mean I feel like I should, because I owe him this much,yet I want to stay here because I am scared to move. I am scared shitless. I rememer when we were going to Move to Chicago and I was scared. VERY SCARED!Then it didnt happen and I was like phew. So I don't know. I have about a month to think about it I guess a little less than a month. I need to get my plane ticket again cause I am going back to Idaho in the middle of april to register at Boise State. Hey, I can register can't I. It doesn't mean I am going to go for sure. NE ways I gotta get dressed I'm typing this in the nude. So enjoy the new pics and feel free to sign the GB and tell me which ones ya like. I got my christina tickets for August 24th, I'm so excitied I finally get to see her in concert. I love Christina. I got row 42 on the floor which is not bad, ill just work my way up front. Ne ways I am going to go now wait I need to tell you the funniest thing on what dustin did while on vacation. Okay we went out to eat at this Mexican resturant right. Well he wanted a Dacquri they didnt card him so he got one. Well, he wanted another one and he said to the lady... His he going to put more vodka in it this time... OMG I busted out laughing because its not vodka its Tequila and HA HA it was funny so needless to say he got a virgin dacquri that time HA HA! I gotta get going... Before I go I just took this quiz... You're Perfect ^^
-Perfect- You're the perfect girlfriend. Which
means you're rare or that you cheated :P You're
the kind of chick that can hang out with your
boyfriend's friends and be silly. You don't
care about presents or about going to fancy
placed. Hell, just hang out. You're just happy
being around your boyfriend.

What Kind of Girlfriend Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks