2003-03-25 - 9:59 p.m.

Another Entry

Okay this is my second entry for the day.Want to read the other one go here I know. I have a lot of stuff on my mind... School,Dustin,My Dad... I wrote dustin and email. I caved. I know, but I cant see myself dating anyone else. I hope he feels the same. I guess I should think about things before I say them. I get jealous really easily. I dont want to be jealous, but we live 1300 miles apart what am I suppose to do. I asked dustin to meet me halfway The first weekend in april so hopefully he will. I want to see him. I miss him already. Yet I am to scared to move. I don't know. Maybe I should should just let it go, but I guess I don't want to see the guy I love get away! Maybe he will call me, or maybe he really wants to see other people too. I just said that to him because I didnt know what to say! I love you Dustin if you are reading this. You are the most important person I have ever dated. The only one I have loved the way I love you. I just want you hear with me now. Ugh! I'm crying writing this entry! I probably let the best thing happen to me get away! I guess ill have to learn from my mistakes. Rob stayed over again last night. He has been staying over a lot lately! Its his 19th Bday today too! Happy Bday RoB! I love you dustin!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks