2003-03-27 - 1:48 p.m.

Same Shit, Different Day

So I mailed the card today. I hope all goes well and he calls me. I don't think he knows I am willing to give up this pagaent for him. The weirdest thing I was watching TV and my phone rang I'm like weird. Well, I amswer it and it was my ex boyfriend, Chance. He was calling to tell me that his band was playing at Islands tonight and he said you should come. I'm like I'll see what I can do.. I plan on going, I wasn't going to tell him that. So that should be nice and weird. I wish I had someone to go with besides my sister. She never dances. I like to dance. My Friend Chad is coming over. I am un-showered for the day geesh!I feel nasty. I probably should shower.I guess I don't have time before he comes over. So I'll just shower after class and before Islands HA HA~! My advisor has not emailed me. I don't know what is up with that, but I guess Ill go talk to her tomorrow.

Well, Im going to go watch some T.V and wait for Zim!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks