2003-03-29 - 9:15 p.m.

Doom's Day!

So I expected dustin to call me today, but he didn't. I guess I kind of figured that would happen,but I just hoped and prayed that things would be different. I guess this is the point in my life where I have to move on. After nine months in a relationship I just threw it away. So it is my fault, I still haven't took down the pictures. I maybe should just mail all the stuff back to him. Ugh! IDK! I guess I have never had to deal with a breakup like this. Its over my head. To lose the one person you truly love. I helped my mom move her room today. She bought a new bed it looks wonderful. I love the way she has her room set up! Yesterday my grandma moved out. God, just a few months ago my life was on track. I had everything going for me. I was back in school { I'm still in}, I had the most wonderful boyfriend { now I don't}.. I feel like I have failed at everything I try and I do! I wasn't strong enough to take the shit at work so I quit. I wasn't strong enough to have a long distance relationship with the most important person in my life so I quit. Last year I was was in school, I couldn't handle the stress so I quit. Do you see a pattern here? UGH! I'm not feeling sorry for myself I just wish I were differen't. I feel weird having people read my diary now. Now that I have failed I don't want to be known as a failure. I suppose im going to finish putting my pictures on my dresser!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks