2003-03-31 - 8:37 p.m.

My Fantasy

I'm tired. I just got done riding bike. I think I went all the way to town which is about 12 miles. So I have a slight headache now. I met with my advisor today for summer school and next fall. I am taking most of my classes at NDSU next semester which will be good. It is closer to home. BIG PLUS! I met with Randy today. It is always nice to see him. **note-if you ever wonder who these people are just check my cast page most of them are on there if they aren't tell me and I'll add them** We got a lot of stuff done. We are actually getting stuff done with the business. YAY! Kudos to Randy! He is my special person of the day!

I have this fantasy that I just can't get out of my head. Most people have fantasies about famous people. I have this passion,urge just to make love to this guy, I sort of know this guy. I won't say his name for his privacy.

I want us to take a walk on the beach, I would be wearing a cocktail dress and stilettos. Not your typical walking on the beach outfit, but its my fantasy. I've never worn Stilettos or a cocktail dress.. We would dance on the beach with no music, looking at the stars while we dance then we would gaze down at each other and I would kiss him gently on the lips... I kneel down and he kneels down with me, I lay back and he would lay beside me... Laying on the sand, I love the smell of the beach it smells so wonderful, listending to the wind while we kiss each other all over our bodies... We would make love to each other all night long, with the waves crashing at our feet... We would cuddle at the end of the night, looking at the gogerous stars and sip on our Dom Perignon.... ...

That is simple verison of my fantasy. If I went into MORE details it would be the longest entry possible..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks