2003-04-02 - 7:30 p.m.

finally back on track....

for some reason im missing dustin more than ever today. I don't know why.. I thought I was going to marry this guy. I thought we were going to live the typical american dream. Wow.. any ways enough about that.....

Guess who got a real job today? Yes me! I will have benefits now. I haven't had benefits for over two years! Its nice to know that I won't have to pay for my dental,or doctor visits now. It definately takes some weight off of my shoulders. I will finally be able pay my other bills. I payed off one of my credit cards today. I took the money out of my surgery fund! I figure its probably better to pay those bills before I pay for someone to alter my body huh? I am just so happy that I got that one payed. I sent 600.00 to my other one. So I only have 629 left to pay on that. I am taking summer school. I haven't decided if I wanted to work at the pool again this summer or not. I think if I do it will be PT cause I will be taking summer school, working my new job and then the pool. So I am going to be busy. Which is good. Cause I plan on graduating in the fall of 04 so that is about a year away. I am soooo excitied about that. If I graduate in the fall of 04 I will have to be a busy busy person. Taking summer school next summer too!

Today in Developmental Psych we talked about bullies. They said girls normally bully the girls in their clique because, they fear them. The girl bully wants to be the queen of the group. So this other girl is threating the bullies chances of becoming the queen. So she has to make fun of the clothes this other girl is wearing, she has to make fun of the way she does her hair... etc...

That is so true. I was the biggest nerd in HS. I didn't necessary get bullied because I didn't say much to anybody. I was the anti-social person. I didn't threaten any ones chances of becoming the queen of the school. HAHA!

I wonder if I should send dustin a birthday card? Probably not huh? Since he didn't respond to the card I sent him. Why does he want a birthday card from me! Tomorrow night at Islands they are having a bikini contest. For the fourth of july. Its still four months away. So hopefully they will have another one before then. Cause I'm not going to enter in April when im still pasty white and I haven't worked out enough. Ugh! I would probably get boo'd off the stage. I'm going to email them maybe and ask? Who knows I might go to Islands tomorrow to check it out.

Well, I'm going to finish watching Unsolved Mysteries and then go tan. Have a great night everyone....



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks