2003-04-03 - 8:31 p.m.

i'm tired

Ahh finaly I'm able to update. I feel like its been forever since I was able to update. Its been a crazy day. Very Crazy. Phones have been ringing non stop and now that I want them to ring they aren't Ugh! Today was pretty much a dull day. I am going to do some reviews tonight after 11 then I am going to shut the phones off and come on the internet. I haven't been on much today. Which is okay by my me, I caught up on some long over due homework that I needed to read. I'm gettin tired though. I am waiting for my mom to come home to see if I should go tan, it was raining earlier and it froze, so I think the rodes might be slippery. Shes home yay!

So I was watching this how on TV and it was about plastic sugrey. How superfical was this guy. Ugh! His wife got A LOT of things done. Thighs, Noses,Cheeks, Chin and Boobs all in one day. Then hes like wow she looks prettier than when I married her. Ugh! That is a whole different subject I don't want to get on. Gotta go!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks