2003-04-04 - 9:06 p.m.

Happy 20th Birthday Dustin

Happy 20th birthday Dustin

So. I'm bored. Phones have been slow today. I am gettin tired not doing anything. I suppose I could have done my psychology homework...but that would be icky! I will do tha tomorrow after the circus. I am going to my uncles tomorrow so he can change my oil. It needs change.

So today is Dustins birthday. I think everyone should email dustin and tell him that I am the best thing that has happened to him,and he can't live with out me just like I can't live with out him. You guys want to email him and wish him a happy birthday? Okay Great

[email protected] Email him now. I miss him. I got my boise state stuff in the mail today. I was suppose to register there on April 19th!

I'm thinking about getting a gold membership. I really don't need something to host my pictures though cause I have my own website and I can have lots of pictures on there.. I suppose I better get going. I gotta go tan. Its 930! Night Everyone

Again, Happy Birthday Dustin! Remember I'll always love you!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks