2003-04-07 - 1:09 a.m.

blah!

I'm confused! Dustin read the emails I sent him, so obviously he doesnt want to talk to me. Oh my god! I didnt think this was possible. I'm in shock! How am I suppose to get over him. I can't eat, I don't sleep, and when I do sleep I cry myself to sleep! I find myself crying a lot lately. Yes, I know I should get over him, but its easier said than done! Maybe I should go see my counselor again.

If I could go back, I would tell him that I love him one more time just so he knew, for sure! I wish we wouldn't have faught so much when I was there. I know I can't change the past, but like a wise woman once told me "You should never give up what you love with out a fight, until you know there is nothing left to fight for." Well, I guess my fight is over. Thank you for the advice Rach!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks