2003-04-08 - 11:29 p.m.

same shit different day

Ahh. What an eventful day at work. Kidding of course.. All we did again today is sit and listened to a deag guy talk, well, sign for two hours. Then we did lots of other "point-less" things. We have a test tomorrow, so if I don't pass that then I gotta look for a new job [Sigh] We'll see... For the RUDEperson who signed my guest book and said I sounded like a liar and you wanted to know what I do for work. I type out conversations for deaf people! That person was rude, and I looked at the IP address and I figured out who it was, but "they" claimed it wasn't them. Well, the IP says it all. I'm over it though. I'm glad someone wants ME to be the center of their little world. Thank you! So yeah I just deleted that entry.

I went tanning for 25 minutes today. I love the way tanning makes me feel, all tingly and warm. Ahh I could lay in there for ever.

I have a research paper due on friday. And guess what? I haven't started it yet. I need to start that, it has to be 5-10 pages long. UGH! I will be so glad when this semester is over.

I gotta get to bed. I'm tired. Plus I need to be up early for stephs ceremony the adoption is final tomorrow. She will be legally be my little sister. It was funny the other day I had her make me a diaryland banner and she put a heart on it, and she put we are all sisters on it with All of our names. How sweet!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks