2003-04-13 - 2:00 p.m.

boring sunday

I want a supergold membership. I don't know if I want to spend $54 for it though. I have my own website, so I can store all my pictures there right? It might be easier to have it right on here, but... I don't know. I'll think about it for a while. I would like to have a cute banner shown though so I can get people to come into my diary. That would be neat.

Dustin emailed me last night. He said he was in florida, who knows. Maybe he was, but he checked my emails while he said he was in florida. Maybe he checked them there. Then when he ended it he said take care beautiful. That made my day. I'm not going to email him back though, because I don't know what I would say. My pride is too much and I can't do it.. I need to go review a few diaries... I'll write another entry. Later



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks