2003-04-14 - 1:09 a.m.

Dear Dustin

I tried to write this on paper, but for some reason my thoughts are more collected when I am writing in my diary. These past two weeks for me have been rough. I miss you. I miss our three hour conversations. I miss talking about the little things. I miss the way we use to tell each other that we were laying in bed naked. I miss the sound of your voice telling me that you love me. I miss the simple things in our relationship, even though we were 1263 miles apart, It felt like we were next to each other all the time.

I was wrong to tell you that I wanted to see other people, because I don't, I didn't mean to blow up at you like I did that saturday. I should have thought before I said anything. What I am trying to say is I want to be with you forever. Like people have told me "Heather, there are other fish in the sea, but I respond by saying I want the fish that I let go" Does that make sense? You know you're in love when you think about someone more times in a day than you think about yourself. I think about you everyday, nothing has changed. I don't even want to see other people, so I don't know why I said that. One day you'll come to me and ask me what's more important: You or my life. I'll say my life and you'll walk away never knowing that you're my life.

What I'm trying to say dustin is, I would leave everything behind here for you. Because you are my life. I want to live in a one bedroom little apartment, I want to lay in bed with you all day. I will take a year off from school. I would move there in August, I think we should give our relationship another try. You are the only guy for me right now and I hope I am the only girl for you. I love you.

love always hunny. just email me or sign the guestbook and let me know either way on what you want. Please tell me either way. If you want me to move on I will, if we can repair our relationship even better.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks