April 14, 2003 - 11:04 p.m.

sweetest thing

This is an entry in my guestbook that made my day today. She made me smile all day long, and I will still be smiling about this tomorrow. Thank you!

hey, I'm from wicked good reviews, I was checking out the recently reviewed diaries and I saw yours. I think your writing is beautiful, especially your recent entry about Dustin. You have a beautiful site as well, you should get your own layout though, haha actually I used to have that same layout before I learned how to design my own and I started bugging other people for customs. Anyway you should keep your head up high you must be very beautiful because everything you write is too :)Steph

I wish more people could be sweet like that.

Funniest thing today, I was bored as hell so I decided to text message my ex boyfriend, not dustin, jason. I text messaged him a lot of shit in spanish so he didnt know what any of it was. HA HA yes, im going on 21, but act 16 sometimes, but I think its okay. Don't you? Finally he stopped responding to me. BOO HOO!! I might message him before I go to bed LOL, but who knows. I have homework to do so I probably won't. I laughed so hard at this, that I found myself pretty pathetic. I was saying weird shit too. Just ask him , wait you can't ha ha I'm so excited one of my dancers is doing amateur night at the northern GOOD LUCK LEXY!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks