April 15, 2003 - 11:45 p.m.

thank you again steph

I really need to learn how to make my own layout, I received the CUTEST image today from :)Steph and I would LOVE to use that on a layout. I asked her nicely if she wanted to make me one. I would pay her. Its so awesome finding someone who likes Christina too! Its AWESOME!

I decided im not going to get a gold membership until I learn how to make a decent banner.

My mom leaves for her cruise tomorrow must be nice, tomorrow night at this time she will be in the bahamas. Grrr I'm so jealous. Actually i'm not, i'm excitied my mom gets to go on a trip for herself. SHE DESERVES IT! Her and Mike will have a wonderful time I'm sure. I wish everyone could meet my mom, I think she is just marvelous. Words can't explain her.

I really don't have a whole lot to talk about, I need to get to bed so I can get up and take my mom and mike to the airport in the morning. So have a great night everyone.....



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks