April 18, 2003 - 10:09 p.m.

I feel like shit.....

I found out today that Dustin cheated on me. I have NEVER been cheated on in my life. This guy is the guy I thought loved me. He told me this everyday! He would say things like I love you heather, and I don't want anyone else to have you. Yet, when he told me these things he was fooling around with someone else. He would say things like Heather have I told you I am in love with you and only you beautiful. How could he lie like this??? I would never do that to someone. When am I going to find a guy who is honest, willing to communicate, and all the little things I want in a relationship? I can't believe I trusted him. I should have known that he couldn't be faithful to me. I'm just mad that I wasted 10 months on him. Oh well, I guess that is the chance you take when you date someone. I suppose I am going to bed. I guess I really don't know what to say. I mean what can I say?

What I really dont get is... My friend rob knew the whole time he was cheating on me! WHY DIDNT HE TELL ME! Why did he let me go there and visit him? Why didnt he try and talk me out of moving there, even applying to Boise State. Ugh! Friends. I need a few more like him huh? I am quite content with having the few people I talk to like Steph and Rachel. Thank you girls!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks