April 20, 2003 - 1:49 a.m.

bah humbug

so, today is a new day. Technically its easter. I just got done going out to eat, a movie, and went a little party with Zim. It was fun! I'm glad we're getting a place together. I'm 50 on the top site WOO HOO! HA HA you all should vote for me. I think you all should vote for me. I noticed bill called me tonight while I was at the movie. I don't know if I should call him or not. I mean, I don't know what he wants. Before I didn't do anything b/c I was dating dustin. Now I'm single so... Who knows. I think about what would have happen if I would have dated Bill instead of Dustin. I'm weird like that though, I always think what if! I thank god to this day, that I didnt drop everything here a while back and move to Idaho with dustin. I would have felt like the biggest loser. Yet, my so called friend would have let me moved there to live with that cheating bastard!

Ugh. I'm not going to think about it. It just makes me mad. I'm just going to move on.

I'm tired. I'm going to bed.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks