April 23, 2003 - 11:51 p.m.

Is it summer yet?

tonight was the kind of night that I wish I had a boyfriend. It was GOGEROUS outside, the stars were beautiful, and I wanted to lay outside and just stare up into the stars, yeah I'm sure I could have asked zim to watch them with me, but I don't know. We hung out for a bit tonight. Its always good to see him. I went over to randys to. I just want to say thank you to steph she is the coolest girl, she is making me a layout for my pickahottie site, she made me TWO christina pictures, and she told me I was beautiful tonight just the way I look. I love those kind of compliments. Thank you!

I passed my test at work, so I start offical work on friday. So that should be interesting.

My friend stacy and I are going to the races on friday night. I'm excitied. I can't wait for sumemr!

non flirt

You are a NON Flirt!

Think Old West schoolmarm. Think Republican housewife.
Think Julie Andrews before she showed her tits in a movie.
Perhaps you have your reasons.
But should high morals, oppressive religion, strict parents or complete fear really prevent you from having a little fun?
C�mon, it�s a big world out there with lots of big men.
They�re waiting. And it�s never too late, so start up a lil' something-something.
You got it goin' on; you just need to turn it up a notch or two.
You owe it to yourself to get the estrogen and testosterone flowing.
It's a beautiful thing. You�ll see.

What Kind of Flirt Are *You*?
More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva
So true, so very true. I really don't know how to flirt HA HA!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks