April 30, 2003 - 1:42 p.m.

At school, quick update

thank you stacy for letting me use you stacy for letting me use your computer... to update my journal i wont be able to update much.. I work until 330 am and I leave for colorado tomorrow when my friend julia gets off of school.....

I REALLY want to do the bikini contest tomorrow..... i wonder time they are doing it at..... I was jsut talking to jim and he said it will be at 11 so maybe i can convince julia to wait and stay around so i can do it... OR maybe I should just wait and do it in June when I look better... Don't you think... I think so too.. Maybe Ill just wait until june so I can tone up a bit..

things have been crazy... BUSY! Very Busy! I suppose I Better wrap things up because, I have class at 2. I will talk to everyone later bye...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks