April 30, 2003 - 12:36 a.m.

in a bind

I am having weird thoughts lately. I have been talking with this "new guy" I'm not going to say who, just to protect things for a while. I know I shouldn't hide things, but I don't want to scare any one off...

Work is okay. I really miss the "laid back" atmosphere. I miss swearing with the truckers LOL I might apply at a few gas stations tomorrow. I like that atmosphere, cause I can work on my homework ALL the time. I don't know what to do. At CSD the benefits are GREAT, the pay is okay. We'll see.

I have a lot of things I need to do before I leave for colorado. Geesh. I have MANY loads of laundry, packing and emailing my professor. I can't believe i'm going to miss my nutrition class. I can't really afford to miss it, I mean I want to go to colorado, but its putting me in LOTS of binds.

I have been thinking about "X" lately. I don't know why. I don't want to ask myself why, well, maybe I Do. He use to text me all the time, but he really doesn't anymore. I don't know why, maybe its for the better? I don't know.

I have had a headache for two days. I hate it. I am going to bed.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks