May 07, 2003 - 1:38 a.m.

Make Out Queen

Mitch called me tonight. And he text messaged me twice. He is a 22 yr old Alcoholic. Ugh! Hes like you should come visit me. I'm like I have no time, before he leaves, then hes like what about when I get back. I'm like I'm sure I can do that. He said the past weekend was one of the best weekends he has had since he went to Ft.Carson. I'm like okay. I'm like you just want to make out more, hes like if thats all I wanted I would find some girl here, i'm like okay, lets not talk about that.

He said he had the most fun on saturday night, it must have been because I was drunk and all we did was make out for like hours. Well, we went into the 15 minute room at the club, then we got back to the hotel at like 130 made out until 430-5 then got up at 7, made out until julia woke up. So yeah. Who knows. Men are weird.

They leave next wednesday-friday, so who knows when they will be back, he has my address, so will see if he writes, tonight he said something and hes like im trying to figure you out, but that is going to take longer i'm sure, like I said to julia i'm not expecting anything to come out of this "makeoutathon", but if something does great, if not no big deal. I suppose I'm going to bed.

Don't worry pics are coming soon! I need to get them scanned.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks